Reiki

Non-touch inner healing with practitioner Liz Gregory. Donations invited. 4 Sessions during the afternoon. Book with Lizzie

Date: 
Repeats every week 12 times .
Wednesday, 20 March, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 3 April, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 10 April, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 17 April, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 24 April, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 1 May, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 8 May, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 22 May, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 29 May, 2013 - 12:30
Wednesday, 5 June, 2013 - 12:30